RSS

Love will never die

26 May

Some say love will never die
And it won’t
One day the wind shall cease
And mother earth will not be caressed
One day my body will rot
And you’ll forget me or maybe not
But love, love will never die
I once loved a lady and she loved me back
But somewhere down the line life had a setback
And love was forgot
Love never died we just chose to ignore it
Never nurtured it
Instead we buried it
But love, love well never die
I will one day leave your side my love
Physically
But love, real love will never die
And it’ll hold your heart eternally

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
