RSS

Nothing in this World

04 Mar

By: Tony L. Jefferson, Jr.

This lady I know is special indeed

A lady

Modeled after my own heart

Crafted by the Great Architect

God

Brought you into my heart

Destiny led me to your lips

Soft and luscious

Inviting me

Tempting me

Pleasing me

Love is what I’m talking

Now can we do the walking?

Into the distant sunset

Distant cause that’s the length of time

Time spent with you

Nothing in this world can compare

Nothing

No nothing

Nothing can compare to you

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
