RSS

Let Me Come Through

28 Jul

sexy

By: Tony L. Jefferson, Jr.

It seems like you’re ready

To feel intense pleasure

So let me come through and satisfy you

Let me caress that body

Got you feeling naughty

When I lay down that body

Now you’re off in my ride

Cruising with a smile so bright

The sunshine grows jealous of that good feeling

That feeling I gave as a gift of my love

My love for passion

My love for excitement

My love for you

So undress baby

Slow and sensual

Touch your toes when you bend over

So I can see the love between those thighs

Girl you got me rising high with a simple touch

Soft and tender slow and gentle

Let me work between those thighs or maybe from behind

Naw I’ll let you ride then reverse the motion

Up against the wall or in the kitchen next to food

Feed my hunger

Feed my passion

Feed me your sweet essence

So let me come through to satisfy you

And I promise I’ll feed you too

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Let Me Come Through

  1. Tina Hill

    July 28, 2009 at 8:58 am

    that is very GROWN .N. SEXY!
    YOU ARE VERY TALENTED!

     
  2. Queenie Hugs!

    February 9, 2010 at 5:22 am

    LET ME JUST SAY EYE LUV ALL OF UR WORDS! U R AH-SOME!

     
  3. Yolanda Jefferson

    February 16, 2010 at 11:04 pm

    Tony I think your [oems are awesome just keep up the good work peace and love!!!!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
