RSS

Deeply Pleasuring You

22 May

deep pleasure

By: Tony L. Jefferson, Jr.

When my lips first parted your thighs

A feeling of desire beging to rise

As my tongue carressed you sweet, juicy folds

And the tension was released from that beautiful hole

I knew that this night was meant for our bodies to commence

Cause beyound that you are beautiful

But that magic you’ve created

When your hips beging gyrating

Has this young man sprung

If only for that night of our passionate dance

When we dance and sing in our love making trance

I plundge deep inside to see where your secret lies

See this pleasure I’m feeling

Ooooooooooo

Has got to be worth a million

It’s got me in tears

Or is the sweat from the stroke

That’s pounding your back

Making you scream a song that you’ve never sung

Cause when I go deep others can’t compete

Because their swagga is only skin deep

Mine lives in the bones

So deep

So deep

Oooooooooooo

Can you feel that?

That’s a pleasure that you’ll never feel again

Cause in the morning I’ll be gone like the wind

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

7 responses to “Deeply Pleasuring You

  1. COURTNEY

    May 22, 2009 at 7:05 pm

    THAT WAS MARVELOUS… IT TAKES TALENT TO WRITE WITH SUCH PASSION AND CREATIVITY. AND YOU MOST DEFINITELY POSSES IT. GOOD JOB!

     
  2. Afsara

    May 25, 2009 at 11:04 am

    One day,you will become very famous.I’m really touched.

     
  3. Tony Jefferson

    May 25, 2009 at 11:08 am

    Thank you for visiting, and i hope so! Glad i could have some influence!

     
  4. LLnL

    May 25, 2009 at 3:08 pm

    Is this your art work? Since the first visit I’ve been really impressed by your fantastic eye but I read the copyright notice after view this gorgeous eye catching picture. Great poem with a terrible ending ; ) I’m a girl what can I say.

     
  5. Tony Jefferson

    May 25, 2009 at 3:11 pm

    @ LLnL I can’t draw to save my life, most of my artwork for my poems is donated by friends, family, and Google with the original owners permission!

     
  6. LLnL

    June 2, 2009 at 8:02 am

    I have to admit that I felt a little jealous. It would not be fair to have that much talent. Sorry that you can’t draw to save your life but at least I feel better ; )

     
  7. amanda blair

    February 18, 2010 at 9:37 pm

    WOW! THAT’S ALL THAT NEEDSTO BE SAID!

     

Leave a Reply

 
