RSS

A Great Big Thank You to All

26 Nov

thank-you

By: Tony L. Jefferson, Jr.

 

Well I guess their comes a point in time where I express my thanks to all that have visited, commented, critiqued, helped, and helped me perfect this site. 4 months is a short time, but to me a lot of things transpired within this time that help to shape the events in my writing. Everything is an inspiration if you let it be. I have found that in order to experience true beauty and life a fulfilled life you must keep an open mind and receive the gift given to you! I am extremely proud of this site, and I am happy that I finally started to take my writing serious. I’ve always knew that I had a lot to say and this website Poetic Mindstate is just the beginning.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on November 26, 2008 in Essays and Journals

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “A Great Big Thank You to All

  1. Angel

    November 27, 2008 at 11:38 am

    No honey….Thank YOU for writing such deep, inspiring work!!

     
  2. Da Vinci

    November 28, 2008 at 3:31 am

    Stay Talented, Blessed and Humble… You’re a man on a journey for continued greatness.

    xoxo

    Da Vinci

     
  3. Nortoria

    December 10, 2008 at 3:43 pm

    You are more than welcome, but really and truly I want to thank you for deciding to take your writing serious. You have poems that people of all kinds can relate to and whether you know it or not, I believe that you have changed to lives and opened some eyes.

    ~Tori

     

Leave a Reply

 
