RSS

Angry Mindset

05 Oct

 

By: Tony L. Jefferson, Jr.

 

Anger builds

Tension rises

Emotions flare

My thoughts turn sinister and visions of evil play scenes in my mind

 Everyone’s a fucking target

Everyone gets what’s coming to them

Violence overtakes my body

I become its tool of destruction

Feeding off of the energies of the weak and pitiful

Fuck them all and fuck them twice

The devil has come to roost and I’m bringing my all

 I strike all that oppose me and bring ill will to all

I am the bearer of bad news
the angel of deceit

The spoiler of the good life

My goal in the world is simple

 To make each and every person miserable

Make them feel horrible

Depressed

Hopeless

I will do whatever it takes at whatever the cost

 Fuck the Good Samaritan

I’ll leave your ass to die

I’ll kick sand in your teeth

 My boiling point has been exceeded

I enjoy your suffering

You are dirt under my feet

Something to be pitied

 Blood is rushing

Hormones are jumping

Adrenaline is pumping

 I want to turn your smile upside down

 I want to make your day the worse ever

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Angry Mindset

  1. G Money (Guzman)

    October 19, 2008 at 7:09 am

    Okay so I read all the new stuff, and THIS is your best work to date… even better than Topsy Turvy World. There’s no weak or distracting lines… it’s a great read. You flex from pressure-hatred building up to swift and stunning blows like.. “Fuck them all and fuck them twice”.. with ease and percission.

    It’s really good… especially in context with your other work.

    Jule-

     
  2. Nortoria

    October 25, 2008 at 11:33 pm

    Wow, Great work buddy! I really like the “fuck them all, fuck them them twice” part. I really enjoyed reading this it really portrays an meaning of an Angry Mindset. I can’t deny that I have felt the same way at times.
    ~Tori

     
  3. lynnlaidlaw

    December 11, 2011 at 5:13 pm

    Fantastic x

     

Leave a Reply

 
