RSS

8 things you probably don’t know about me

30 Sep

 

By: Tony L. Jefferson, Jr.

1. I am a lover and a fighter, which in my opinion is a good combination. I can be romantic and at the same time be the strong manly man!

2. I detest liars, especially when I can see right through your lie. There is nothing worse than a compulsive liar who isn’t even good at it!

3. I am 22 *will be 23 Oct 8* most people for some reason think I am older. Could someone please explain this to me?

4. I am a bedroom artist. Let me explain, I like to be very creative and open with my lady in the bedroom! With about 1 or 2 exceptions I will try anything once.

5. I give a very good massage; I am actually studying to be a massage therapist.

6. I am from Pine Bluff, Arkansas, yes it might not seem like it, but that’s where I was born and raised!

7. I am single and free, for some reason people still think I am married, guess everyone didn’t get the memo.

8. I love the number 8. To me it symbolizes the continuation of life and an endless cycle of birth and death.

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “8 things you probably don’t know about me

  1. A Good Black Woman

    October 1, 2008 at 7:47 am

    Well I can answer number 3, I think when I’m reading through your blog you seem older to me as your work is so mature.
    I was genuinely surprised when you said you were so young.

     
  2. SlimLady21

    October 2, 2008 at 11:42 pm

    From our conversations I can honestly say that I knew all these things about you. You might seem older to many because you have a more mature thought pattern than many men your age. I can also honestly say that you are what my friends and I would consider a good catch. You are one of the few young men out there with a good head and know where you want to go in this world. Any woman would be lucky to have you as her romantic, strong, manly man 😉 but its up to her to know how lucky she really is, most of them don’t. Peace and Love!!!

     
  3. Joy Leftow

    October 14, 2008 at 6:52 pm

    humorous & catchy. I dig it…

     
  4. Joy Leftow

    October 14, 2008 at 6:53 pm

    awww 22 going on 80 – you’re so sweet!
    You have a good instinctive rhythm and that’s what makes you special!

     

Leave a Reply

 
