RSS

Great Affection

23 Aug

                                             

                                

By: Tony L. Jefferson, Jr.

 

It starts with an attraction
A relaxing massage to relax your mind and body
Soft and sweet kisses on your luscious lips
Sexy words whispered in your ear
I move slowly to your neck and lick it gently
I glide my tongue down your chest to your plump and perky breast
I take your breast into my mouth and the warmth of my mouth excites your nipples
I flick my tongue over your nipples adding to the excitement of the moment
By now your body is getting hot and your starting to moan
This excites me but my work is not complete
I move from your breast to your belly button teasing you as you anticipate more
My tongue moves to just above your clit
my plan is to make you want it
As inviting as your pussy looks, i can’t help but notice your thick thighs
I play with your inner thigh getting little moans and whimper here and there
By now your sweet nectar i can’t resist
I lick the outer folds of your pussy working my way to the juicy center
Your begging me for some dick, because your ready to feel me fully
We do just about every possible position, till we both reach our orgasm peak
After were done, we can do nothing but cuddle and have a good sleep
That my friend is the greatest sex!
Attraction leads to Affection and I’m attracted to you

 

 

 

 

 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 23, 2008 in Erotic Adventures

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One response to “Great Affection

  1. Nortoria

    September 10, 2008 at 8:54 am

    All I have to say is you have a good way with words my friend. I can imagine every second of you description of the greatest sex ever. Putting those words into actions and you can make any woman happy. You can can make her want more. I know because if I want to hear more, surely any woman would want to feel more.

    Very Arousing
    ~Tori~

     

Leave a Reply

 
