RSS

My Birthplace: Pine Bluff, Arkansas

22 Aug

 

Welcome to Pine Bluff, Arkansas

I was born here October 8, 1985

Bred and raised it’s kind of an urban country vibe

Although in recent years it’s sad to say, but progress is slow

On a brighter note the University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff is making its stand and is a shining light in the dark bleakness

Their educational programs and social events inspire many and keep things interesting

Pine Bluff holds a special place in my heart, most of what I learned about life, came from my experiences and interactions here

There is so much to tell about Pine Bluff, but here is my little piece

Thank you Pine Bluff for making me

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 22, 2008 in Essays and Journals

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
